try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$800 Looking to go in on an apartment (Redding)

Azoulay court

(google map)

available dec 1

apartment
w/d hookups
attached garage
no private bath
private room
wheelchair accessible

No doggos or cats :(

Two bedroom unit with single car garage access from kitchen. Washer and dryer hookups, dishwasher, spacious single bathroom, located separate from other units in the complex and right across from the complex's pool.

Units is around 800 a month, your choice in master bedroom or slightly smaller room (rent difference on room selection).

I'm a 31 single male with a fulltime job (7-3:30 m-f) that does side gigs occasionally on weekends. Looking for someone around 23+ that reasonably has their stuff together and wont be late with rent/utilities, cleans up after themselves within reason, doesn't entirely thrash the bathroom, and doesn't have a significant-other over more than half the week.

I'm a chico state grad putting off transferring to Florida for my master's for at least the time of the lease, and would help fill the room if you'd want to stay there after then. I like to play video games and ride my dual sport motorcycle in my free time (and I guess study sometimes too).

Tell me a bit about yourself, and go from there. Meet up first to make sure we'd get along well and all that, but I get along with most people and tend to stick to myself most of the time.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7013566751

posted:

best of [?]